InicioMexicoThat is the primary LIST of Morena candidates for municipal presidents

That is the primary LIST of Morena candidates for municipal presidents

The Nationwide Election Fee of Morena outlined the 85 candidates for municipal presidencies that correspond to the next:

Checklist of Morena Candidates for Municipal Presidents 2024 by Diario CAMBIO on Scribd

In Teziutlán the usual bearer would be the deputy, Karla Victoria. Of Free, Armando Ruiz Solíspresent mayor.

Of Zacapoaxtla, Ebodio Santos Alejo; in Chignahuapan the flag bearer will likely be Juan Rivera Trejo and in Tepeaca, Julián Alfredo Vázquez.

This present day the listing of the 85 candidates for municipal presidencies that Morena will lead within the electoral course of started to flow into. The place the bulk is predicted to be obtained to attain plan C.

The municipalities to focus on are Teziutlán, nicely Karla Martínez, a licensed deputy, will search to go the Metropolis Council of this municipality. Due to this fact, she stepped away from her place as an area legislator.

In Free, Armando Ruiz Solís He’ll search to control for 3 extra years, since he was chosen as Morena’s candidate. Whereas Ebodio Santos Alejo will go to Zacapoaxtla.

Of Chignahuapan, Juan Rivera Trejo He’ll search the mayor’s workplace, which is able to combat with Lorenzo Rivera Sosa, a PRI member who has already been outlined.

In the meantime in Zinacatepecthe brother of the previous governor, Miguel Barbosa, Mario Roberto Huerta.

To the shock of many in Tepeaca There will likely be no re-election of councilor José Huerta, as a result of the candidacy will likely be for Julián Alfredo Vázquez Romero. Who was director of Sosapat throughout the federal government of Sergio Salomón.

Image from follow us on Google newsImage from follow us on Google news

Supply hyperlink



Por favor ingrese su comentario!
Por favor ingrese su nombre aquí

Most Popular

Recent Comments